Potential Midterm Election Implications for Health Care

 

 

Speakers

Joanne Kenen

 

POLITICO, Executive Health Care Editor

703-647-7999  jkenen@politico.com

Jeanne Lambrew

 

The Century Foundation, Senior Fellow

212-452-7700   lambrew@tcf.org

Rodney Whitlock ML Strategies, Vice President of Health Policy

202-296-3622   rlwhitlock@mlstrategies.com

 

Experts and Analysts

Drew Altman Kaiser Family Foundation, President and Chief Executive Officer

650-854-9400   daltman@kff.org

Joel Ario Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, Managing Director

202-585-6500   jario@manatt.com

Nick Bagley University of Michigan, Professor of Law
734-615-7049   nbagley@umich.edu
Robert Blendon Richard L. Menschel Professor of Public Health and Professor of Health Policy and Political Analysis, Senior Associate Dean for Policy Translation and Leadership Development

617-432-4502   rblendon@hsph.harvard.edu

Adam Cancryn POLITICO, Health Care Reporter

703-647-7682   acancryn@politico.com

Michael F. Cannon Cato Institute, Director of Health Policy Studies

202-218-4632   mcannon@cato.org

Richard Cauchi

 

National Conference of State Legislatures, Program Director of Health: Insurance, Costs and Pharmaceuticals

303-856-1367   dick.cauchi@ncsl.org

Doug Holtz Eakin American Action Forum, President

202-559-6420   dholtzeakin@americanactionforum.org

Jennifer Haberkorn LA Times, Reporter

213-237-5000   jennifer.haberkorn@latimes.com

Larry Levitt Kaiser Family Foundation, Senior Vice President for Health Reform

650-854-9400

Tom Miller American Enterprise Institute, Resident Fellow

202-862-5886   tmiller@aei.org

Robert Moffit The Heritage Foundation, Senior Fellow

202-546-4400

Kativa Patel Brookings Institution, Nonresident Fellow of Economic Studies at the Center for Health Policy

310-968-1627   kpatel@brookings.edu

Trish Riley National Academy for State Health Policy, Executive Director

202-837-4815   triley@nashp.org

Hemi Tewarson National Governors Association,  Division Director of the Health Division

202-624-7803   htewarson@nga.org