Congressional Briefing on Aging in America

 

Panelists

Thomas Cornwell

 

Home Centered Care Institute, Founder and CEO

630-283-9220    TCornwell@HCCInstitute.org

Lindsay Goldman

 

The New York Academy of Medicine, Director of Healthy Aging

212-419-3562    Goldman@nyam.org

Whitney Austin Gray Delos, Senior Vice President

202-828-1140    whitney.gray@delos.com

Sabrina Smith American Telemedicine Association, Chief Operations Officer

703-373-9600 x1012    ssmith@americantelemed.org

 

Experts and Analysts

Aging2.0 info@aging2.com    www.aging2.com
Joseph Antos American Enterprise Institute, Wilson H. Taylor Scholar in Health Care and Retirement Policy

202-862-5983    JAntos@aei.org

Jason Barker

 

ChenMed, Regional Market President

305-498-2815    Jason.Barker@chenmed.com

John Beard World Health Organization, Director Ageing and Life Course Department

beardj@who.int

Melanie Bella

 

Cityblock Health, Chief of New Business and Policy

melanie@cityblock.com

Shawn Bloom National PACE Association, President and CEO

703-535-1565    shawnb@npaonline.org

Alice Bonner State of Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs, Secretary

617-222-7470    alice.bonner@massmail.state.ma.us

Karen Davis

 

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Director, Roger C. Lipitz Center for Intergrated Care

410-502-6082    karen.davis@jhu.edu

Susan Dentzer Network for Excellence in Health Innovation, President and CEO

202-600-4794    617-225-0857    sdentzer@nehi.net

Robin Fail Center to Advance Palliative Care, Education Program Manager

212-824-9562    Robin.fail@mssm.edu

Judith Feder Georgetown University, McCourt School of Public Policy, Professor

202-687-8397     federj@georgetown.edu

Rushika Fernandopulle

 

Iora Health, CEO and Co-founder

617-454-4672    rushika@iorahealth.com

Jennie Chin Hansen Hirsch and Associates, LLC, Independent Consultant

415-720-1688    chinhansensf@comcast.net

Yael Harris

 

American Institutes for Research, Vice President, Health Research

301-592-8600    yharris@air.org

Vijeth Iyengar Administration for Community Living, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Aging Services Program Specialist

202-795-7347     Vijeth.Iyengar@acl.hhs.gov

Tom Kamber Older Adults Technology Services, Founder and Executive Director

718-360-1707    info@oats.org

Ruth Katz

 

LeadingAge, Senior Vice President of Public Policy/Advocacy

202-508-9470    rkatz@leadingage.org

Andrew MacPherson Healthsperien, Principal

202-909-2870    andrew@healthsperien.com

Anne Montgomery Altarum, Deputy Director, Program to Improve Eldercare

202-776-5183    anne.montgomery@altarum.org

Tricia Neuman

 

Kaiser Family Foundation, Senior Vice President

202-347-5270    trician@kff.org

Madeleine Nobles State of Florida Department of Elder Affairs, Director, Division of Statewide Community-Based Services

850-414-2135    noblesm@elderaffairs.org

Kali Peterson The SCAN Foundation, Program Officer

888-569-7226    KPeterson@TheSCANFoundation.org

Sue Polis National League of Cities, Director, Health and Wellness

202-626-3002    spolis@nlc.org

Judith Stein Center for Medicare Advocacy, Executive Director

860-456-7790    jstein@medicareadvocacy.org

Nora Super

 

Milken Institute, Senior Director, Center for the Future of Aging

202-872-0888    nsuper@milkeninstitute.org

Lucy Theilheimer

 

Meals on Wheels America, Chief Strategy and Impact Officer

571-339-1601    lucy@mealsonwheelsamerica.org

Paul Van de Water Center on Budget and Policy Priorities, Senior Fellow

202-408-1080    vandewater@cbpp.org

Debra Whitman

 

AARP,  Executive Vice President and Chief Public Policy Officer

202-434-3701    dwhitman@aarp.org

Gail Wilensky

 

Project HOPE, Senior Fellow

301-347-3902    gwilensky@projecthope.org

Cheryl Wilson

 

St. Paul’s Senior Services, Chief Executive Officer

619-239-6900    cheryl-amy@stpaulseniors.org