Measuring Quality for Person-Centered Accountable Care

Speakers

John Bernot National Quality Forum, Senior Director – Quality Measurement

JBernot@qualityforum.org

RoAnne Chaney Michigan Disability Rights Coalition, Executive Director

(517) 333-2477    roanne@mymdrc.org

Bruce Chernof The SCAN Foundation, President and CEO

BChernof@TheSCANFoundation.org

Nelly Ganesan Avalere Health, Senior Director

(202) 355-6028     NGanesan@avalere.com

Erin Giovannetti National Committee on Quality Assurance, Senior Research Scientist

giovannetti@ncqa.org


Experts and Analysts

G. Lawrence Atkins Long-Term Quality Alliance, Executive Director

(202)-452-9217       latkins@ltqa.org

Marcus Escobedo The John A. Hartford Foundation, Senior Program Officer

(212) 832-7788       marcus.escobedo@johnahartford.org

Lynn Friss Feinberg AARP Public Policy Institute, Senior Strategic Policy Advisor

(202) 434-3892       lfeinberg@aarp.org

Stephanie Gibbs Center for Health Care Strategies, Senior Program Officer

(609) 528-8400       sgibbs@chcs.org

Kate Goodrich CMS Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, Director and CMS Chief Medical Officer

(410) 786-6841       kate.goodrich@cms.hhs.gov

Ann Hwang Community Catalyst, Director, Center for Consumer Engagement in Health Innovation

(617) 338-6035       ahwang@communitycatalyst.org

Rebecca Kirch National Patient Advocate Foundation, Executive Vice President of Healthcare Quality and Value

(202) 347-8009       Rebecca.Kirch@npaf.org

Debra Lipson Mathematica Policy Research, Senior Fellow

202-238-3325         dlipson@mathematica-mpr.com

Tricia McGinnis Center for Health Care Strategies, Senior Vice President

(609)-528-8400       tmcginnis@chcs.org  

MaryBeth Musumeci Kaiser Family Foundation, Associate Director, Program on Medicaid and the Uninsured.

(202) 347-5270       marybethm@kff.org

Kali Peterson The SCAN Foundation, Program Officer

(888) 569-7226       KPeterson@TheSCANFoundation.org

Leena Sharma Community Catalyst, Project Manager/Senior Policy Analyst

(617) 275-2823       lsharma@commnitycatalyst.org