Navigating Next Steps on Payment Reform

Speakers

Mai Pham Anthem, Vice President of Provider Alignment Solutions

hoangmai.pham@anthem.com

Emily Roesing Catalyst for Payment Reform, Director of Business Development

eroesing@catalyze.org

Rob Saunders Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy Research, Director, Payment and Delivery Reform,

202-621-2800     robert.saunders@duke.edu

Allison Stark Montefiore Care Management, Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

astark@montefiore.org

 

Experts and Analysts

Joseph Antos American Enterprise Institute, Wilson H. Taylor Scholar in Health Care and Retirement Policy

202-862-5938      jantos@aei.org

Melinda Abrams The Commonwealth Fund, Vice President, Delivery System Reform

212-606-3831      mka@cmwf.org

Deborah Bachrach Manatt Health Solutions, Partner

212-790-4594      dbachrach@manatt.com  

Cristina Boccuti Kaiser Family Foundation, Associate Director Program on Medicare Policy

202-347-5270       cboccuti@kff.org

Robert Berenson Urban Institute, Institute Fellow

202-261-5886      rberenson@urban.org   

Michael Chernew Harvard Medical School, Professor of Healthcare Policy

617-432-0174       chernew@hcp.med.harvard.edu

Suzanne F. Delbanco Catalyst for Payment Reform, Executive Director

510-435-2364       sdelbanco@catalyze.org

Paul Ginsburg University of Southern California, Leonard D. Schaeffer Chair in Health Policy Studies Director – Center for Health Policy

202-49409399       pginsbur@usc.edu

Kate Goodrich Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services, Director and CMS Chief Medical Officer

410-786-6841       kate.goodrich@cms.hhs.gov  

Hannah Katch Center on Budget and Policy Priorities, Senior Policy Analyst

202-408-1080       hkatch@cbpp.org

Rachael Matulis Senior Program Officer, Center for Health Care Strategies

609-528-8367       rmatulis@chcs.org

John McCarthy Speire Healthcare Strategies, Founder

202-236-4619       john@speirehcs.com

Harold Miller Center for Healthcare Quality and Payment Reform, President and CEO

Miller.Harold@CHQPR.org

Marilyn Moon American Institutes for Research, Director, Center on Aging

301-592-8600       mmoon@air.org

Elizabeth Mitchell Network for Regional Healthcare Improvement, President and CEO

202-747-5104       emitchell@nrhi.org

Lynn Quincy Altarum Institute, Director, Health Care Value Hub

202-772-5063       lynn.quincy@altarum.org

Kavita Patel The Brookings Institution, Nonresident Fellow, Economic Studies

310-968-1627

Pamela Riley The Commonwealth Fund, Assistant Vice President, Delivery System Reform

213-740-9822       pr@cmwf.org  

Josh Seidman Avalere Health, Senior Vice President

202-355-6028       jseidman@avalere.com

Paul Van de Water Centers on Budget and Policy Priorities, Senior Fellow

202-408-1080       vandewater@cbpp.org