COVID-19 Vaccine Confidence in Geographic Areas of Need

Speakers

Rhea Boyd, M.D., MPH
California Children’s Trust, Director of Equity and Justice
rhea@cachildrenstrust.org

Henry Fernandez, J.D.
African American Research Collaborative, CEO
henry@africanamericanresearch.us

Erin Hemlin, M.A.
Young Invincibles, Health Policy & Advocacy Director
erin.hemlin@younginvincibles.org

Lauren Rauh, MPH
Convince USA, Senior Program Manager
lauren.rauh@sph.cuny.edu

Experts and Analysts

Matt A. Barreto, Ph.D.
BSP Research, President and Co-Founder
barretom@ucla.edu

Gary G. Bennett, Ph.D.
Duke University, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Psychology & Nuerosceience, Global Health & Medicine
gary.bennett@duke.edu

Brent Orrell
American Enterprise Institute, Senior Fellow
jessie.wall@aei.org

Laurie Zephyrin, M.D., MPH, MBA
Commonwealth Fund, Vice President, Health System Equity
Lz@cmwf.org

Government

Kizzmekia S. Corbett, Ph.D., MPH
National Institute of Health, Coronavirus Vaccine Program, Research Fellow
kizzmekia.corbett@nih.hhs.gov

Jessica Schindelar, MPH
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Associate Director for Communications, Division of Healthcare Quality Promotion
ghq1@cdc.gov

Abbigail Tumpey, MPH, CHES
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Associate Director for Communication, Center for Surveillance, Epidemiology, and Laboratory Services
aws8@cdc.gov

Stakeholders

Todd Askew
American Medical Association, Senior Vice President, Advocacy
todd.askew@ama-assn.org

Matt Eyles, M.S.
America’s Health Insurance Plans, President and CEO
meyles@ahip.org

Claire Hannan
Association of Immunization Managers, Executive Director
channan@immunizationmanagers.org

Janet Hernandez
Made to Save, Deputy Director
janet.hernandez@civicnation.org

Mark Howell, J.D.
American Hospital Association, Senior Associate Director, Standards and Drug Policy
mhowell@aha.org

Heidi Larson, Ph.D
Vaccine Confidence Project, Founding Director
heidi.larson@LSHTM.ac.uk

Christi Mackie, MPH
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials, Vice President of Community Health and Prevention
cmackie@astho.org

Pamela Roberto, Ph.D., MPH
PhRMA, Deputy Vice President of Policy and Research
proberto@phrma.org

Kimberly Sharpe-Scott, MPH
National Association of County and City Health Officials, Senior Program Analyst, Immunization
ksharpe-scott@naccho.org


Back to main event »