Industry Perspectives on COVID-19 Vaccine Deployment

Speakers

Snehal V. Gandhi
Cooper University Health Care, Medical Director, Division of Hospital Medicine
gandhi-snehal@cooperhealth.edu

Claire Hannan
Association of Immunization Managers, Executive Director
channan@immunizationmanagers.org

Edward J. Kaleta
Walgreens, Vice President, Federal Government Relations & U.S. Public Policy
ed.kaleta@walgreens.com

Jay McHarg
AeroSafe Global, CEO
jmcharg@aerosafeglobal.com

Experts and Analysts

Anita Cicero
John Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, John Hopkins Center for Health Security, Deputy Director
acicero@jhu.edu

Jewel Mullen
The University of Texas at Austin, Dell Medical School, Associate Dean for Health Equity
jewel.mullen@austin.utexas.edu

Nicolette Louissaint
Healthcare Ready, Executive Director and President
alerts@healthcareready.org

John O’Brien
Partner, South Capitol
jobrien@southcapitol.com

Government

May Elizabeth Daucher
National Institute of Health, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, Vaccine Research Center, Associate Director for Management Operations, Acting Director, Vaccine Production Program
marybeth.daucher@nih.gov

Anand Shah
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Deputy Commissioner for Medical and Scientific Affairs
Anand.Shah@fda.hhs.gov

Jeff Wu
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight, Deputy Director
Jeff.Wu@cms.hhs.gov

Stakeholders

Jennifer Alton
Coalition to Stop Flu, Senior Strategy and Policy Advisor
jenn.alton@pathwaypolicy.com

Mark Howell
American Hospital Association, Senior Associate Director for Policy
mhowell@aha.org

Richard Hughes
Moderna, Vice President of Public Policy
richard.hughes@modernatx.com

R. Shawn Martin
American Academy of Family Physicians, Senior Vice President, Advocacy, Practice Advancement and Policy
smartin@aafp.org

Anne McDonald Pritchett
PhRMA, Senior Vice President, Policy and Research
apritchett@phrma.org

Angela Shen
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Vaccine Education Center, Visiting Scientist
angela.k.shen@gmail.com