Investing in Mental Health to Support Our Workforce

Speakers

Chatrane Birbal, MPA
HR Policy Association, Vice President of Government Relations
cbirbal@hrpolicy.org

Kana Enomoto, M.A.
McKinsey & Company, Senor Expert
kana_enomoto@mckinsey.com

Jonah C. Cunningham, MPP
Trust for America’s Health, Government Relations Officer
jcunningham@tfah.org

Beth McGinty, Ph.D.
Center for Mental Health and Addiction Policy Research, Director; Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health, Associate Professor
bmcginty@jhu.edu

Experts and Analysts

Christine Crawford, M.D., MPH
National Alliance on Mental Illnesses, Associate Medical Director
ccrawford@nami.org

Ken Duckworth, M.D.
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts, Associate Medical Director for Behavioral Health
kennyd@bu.edu

Dominic Hodgkin, Ph.D.
Brandeis University Heller School for Social Policy and Management, Professor/Health Economist
hodgkin@brandeis.edu

Gray Norquist, MD, MSPH
Emory University Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Vice-Chair; Grady Behavioral Health Service, Chief
gnorqui@emory.edu

Government

Thomas Clarke, Ph.D., MPH
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, National Mental Health and Substance Use Policy Laboratory, Director
thomas.clarke@samhsa.hhs.gov

Miriam E. Delphin-Rittmon, Ph.D.
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, Assistant Secretary
miriam.delphin-rittmon@samhsa.hhs.gov

Rachel Levine, M.D.
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Assistant Secretary for Health
ASH@hhs.gov

Stakeholders

James Gelfand
The Erisa Industry Committee (ERIC), Senior Vice President of Health Policy
jgelfand@eric.org

Schroeder Stribling
Mental Health America, President and CEO
sstribling@mhanational.org

Pamela Greenberg
Association for Behavioral Health and Wellness, President and CEO
greenberg@abhw.org

Benjamin Miller
The Well Being Trust, Chief Strategy Officer
ben@wellbeingtrust.org

Murray N. Ross, Ph.D.
Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy
murray.ross@kp.org

Lori Shoaf, J.D., M.A.
Blue Cross Blue Shield Association, Executive Director, Political and External Affairs
lori.shoaf@bcbsa.com

Andrew Sperling, J.D., MA
National Alliance on Mental Illness, Director of Legislative Advocacy
asperling@nami.org


Return to main event »