Making Health Care Count: Health Policy Impacts of the U.S. Census

Speakers

Cara Brumfield
Georgetown Center on Poverty and Inequality Economic Security and Opportunity Initiative, Georgetown Law, Senior Policy Analyst
cb1542@georgetown.edu

Beth Lyn
Census Counts Campaign, Senior Director
lynk@civilrights.org

Tami Luhby
CNN, Senior Writer
tami.luhby@turner.com

Andrew Reamer
George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University, Research Professor
areamer@gwu.edu

Experts and Analysts

William Frey
Population Studies Center Institute for Social Research, University of Michigan, Research Professor and Metropolitan Policy Program, The Brookings Institution, Senior Fellow
bill.frey@usa.net

Indivar Dutta-Gupa
Center on Poverty and Inequality, Georgetown Law, Adjunct Professor of Law, Co-Executive Director
id141@georgetown.edu

Government

Robert Goldenkoff
Government Accountability Office, Director, Strategic Initiatives
goldenkoffr@gao.gov

Keith Hall
Congressional Budget Office, Director
keith.hall@cbo.gov

Ron Jarmin
U.S. Census Bureau, Deputy Director, Chief Operating Officer
ron.s.jarmin@census.gov

Chris Mihm
Strategic Issues, Government Accountability Office, Managing Director
mihmj@gao.gov

Benjamin Overholt
U.S. Census Bureau, Deputy Director for Data
benjamin.a.overholt@census.gov

Stakeholders

Eryn Hurley
National Association of Counties, Legislative Director
ehurley@naco.org

Jennifer Imo
National Association of Towns and Townships, Federal Director
jimo@TFGNET.COM

Jack Peterson
National Association of Counties, Director of Strategic Relations
jpeterson@naco.org

Steven Lopez,
UnidosUS, Health Policy, Director
slopez@unidosus.org

Wendy Underhill
National Conference of State Legislators, Elections and Redistricting, Director
wendy.underhill@ncsl.org