Pandemic Flexibilities in Long-Term Care

Speakers

Eric DeJonge
Capital Caring Health
Chief of Geriatrics
edejonge@capitalcaring.org

David Grabowski  
Harvard Medical School
Professor of Health Care Policy
Grabowski@hcp.med.harvard.edu

Gretchen Jacobson
The Commonwealth Fund
Vice President, Medicare
Gj@cmwf.org

Experts and Analysts

Jonathan Blum
Health Management Associates
Vice President, Federal Policy and Managing Director, Medicare
jblum@healthmanagement.com

Cindy Mann   
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Partner
cmann@manatt.com

Vincent Mor
Brown University, Florence Pirce Grant University Professor
Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice
Vincent_Mor@brown.edu

Jennie Chin Hansen  
Altarum, Senior Strategic Advisor;
The SCAN Foundation, Board Chair
chinhansensf@comcast.net

Government

Larry Bonander
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid
Deputy Director, Medicare
lbonander@cms.hhs.gov

Lance Robertson             
U.S. Department Health and Human Services
Assistant Secretary for Aging, Administrator of the Administration for Community Living
administrator@acl.hhs.gov

Stephanie Cameron
MedPAC
Assistant Director
scameron@medpac.gov

Edwin Walker
Administration for Community Living, Administration on Aging
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Aging
edwin.walker@acl.hhs.gov

Stakeholder

Jean Accius
AARP
Senior Vice President, AARP Global Thought Leadership
JAccius@aarp.org

Michael J. Barnett     
National Association for the Support of Long-Term Care
Manager of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
michael@nasl.org

Alison Barkoff   
Center for Public Representation
Director of Advocacy
abarkoff@cpr-us.org

Gina Buccalo   
UAW Retiree Medical Benefits Trust
Chief Medical Officer
gbuccalo@rhac.com

Richard Feifer 
Genesis HealthCare
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Richard.Feifer@GenesisHCC.com

Christine Aguiar Lynch
Association for Community Affiliated Plans
Vice President for Medicare and MLTSS Policy
clynch@communityplans.net

Anne Montgomery
Altarum
Co-Director, Program to Improve Eldercare
anne.montgomery@altarum.org

Shannon McCracken
ANCOR
Vice President, Government Relations
SMcCracken@ancor.org

Cheryl Phillips   
Special Needs Plan Alliance
President and CEO
cphillips@snpalliance.org

Rylin Rodgers
Association of University Centers on Disabilities
Director of Public Policy
rrodgers@aucd.org

Maria Town
American Association of People with Disabilities
President and CEO
mtown@aapd.com

Scott Tittle     
National Center for Assisted Living
Executive Director
stittle@ncal.org