Serving Low-Income Seniors: Lessons and the Impact of COVID-19

Speakers

Lynda Flowers
AARP
Senior Strategy Policy Advisor, Public Policy Institute
lflowers@aarp.org 

Katherine Hayes
Bipartisan Policy Center
Director of Health Policy
khayes@bipartisanpolicy.org

Elizabeth Wood
Mathematica, Health Researcher
ewood@mathematica-mpr.com

Experts and Analysts

Cindy Mann
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Partner
cmann@manatt.com

Vincent Mor
Brown University School of Public Health
Florence Pirce Grant Professor of Community Health
Vincent_Mor@brown.edu

Michelle Herman Soper
Center for Health Care Strategies, Inc.
Director, Integrated Care
msoper@chcs.org

Government

Nina Ashford
Medicare-Medicaid Coordination Office at Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Deputy Director of Program Alignment
Nina.Ashford@cms.hhs.gov

Marc Steinberg
Medicare-Medicaid Coordination Office at Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Technical Director
Marc.Steinberg@cms.hhs.gov

Stakeholders

Melanie Bella
Cityblock Health
Chief of New Business and Policy
melanie@cityblock.com

Leslie Fried
National Council on Aging, Senior Director
Center for Benefit Access
leslie.fried@ncoa.org

Sachin Jain
SCAN Health Plan
President and CEO
SJain@scanhealthplan.com

Anne Montgomery
Altarum, Deputy Director
Program to Improve Eldercare
anne.montgomery@altarum.org