Sustainability Beyond Relief: Bolstering our First Line of Care

Speakers

Maria Gomez, R.N., MPH
Mary’s Center, President and Chief Executive Officer
mgomez@maryscenter.org

Ann Greiner, MCP
Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative, President and Chief Executive Officer
agreiner@pcpcc.org

Dora Hughes, M.D., MPH
George Washington University Milken Institute School of Public Health, Associate Research Professor
dhughes@email.gwu.edu

Michelle Morse, M.D.
EqualHealth, Founding Co-Director
michelle@gmail.com

Rebecca Weintraub, M.D.
Harvard Medical School, Assistant Professor of Global Health and Social Medicine
rebecca@globalhealthdelivery.org

Experts and Analysts

Sonia Y. Angell, M.D., MPH
Columbia University Department of Physicians and Surgeons, Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
sya2105@cumc.columbia.edu

Asaf Bitton, M.D., MPH
Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School
abitton@ariadnelabs.org

Corinne Lewis, MSCE
The Commonwealth Fund, Program Officer, Delivery System Reform
cl@cmwf.org

David Rubin, M.D., MSCE
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Director of PolicyLab
rubin@email.chop.edu

Joe Selby, M.D., MPH
Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute, Executive Director
jvselby@pcori.org

Donald Warne, M.D., MPH
University of North Dakota, Director of the Indians Into Medicine and Public Health Programs
donald.warne@ndus.edu

Government

Eliseo J. Perez-Stable, M.D.
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities, Director, National Institutes of Health
eliseo.perez-stable@nih.gov

Michael D. Warren, MD, MPH, FAAP
Maternal and Child Health Bureau, Health Resources and Services Administration, Associate Administrator
mwarren@hrsa.gov

Hannah Katch, MPP
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, Senior Policy Analyst
hkatch@cbpp.org

Stakeholders

James S. Blumenstock, M.A.
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials, Senior Vice President, Pandemic Response and Recovery
jblumenstock@astho.org

Casey Cooper, BSN, MBA, FACHE
Cherokee Hospital, Chief Executive Officer
casey.cooper@cherokeehospital.org

Caroline DeFilippo, M.D., MPH, FACP
CareMount Medical, Assistant Medical Director
cdefilip@caremount.com

Rushika Fernandopulle, M.D., MPP
Iora Health, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
rushika@iorahealth.com

Margaret Flinter, Ph.D., APRN
Community Health Center, Inc., Senior Vice President and Clinical Director
flinterm@chc1.com

Aletha Maybank, M.D., Ph.D.
American Medical Association, Chief Health Equity Officer and Group Vice President
aletha.maybank@ama-assn.org

Marci Nielsen, Ph.D., MPH
Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative, President and Chief Executive Officer
marci@pcpcc.org

Karen VanLandeghem, MPH
National Academy for State Health Policy, Senior Program Director
kvanlandeghem@nashp.org


Back to event »