The Effects of Expiring Pandemic Relief Measures

Speakers

Sara Collins, Ph.D.
Commonwealth Fund, Vice President for Health Care Coverage and Access
src@cmwf.org 

Sarah Dash, MPH 
Alliance for Health Policy, President and Chief Executive Officer
sarahdash@allhealthpolicy.org 

Katie Keith, J.D., MPH
Health Policy and the Law Initiative with the O’Neill Institute for National and Global Health Law at Georgetown University Law Center, Director
Katie.Keith@georgetown.edu 

Kevin Patterson, MPA, MURP 
Connect for Health Colorado, Chief Executive Officer
executivedirector@connectforhealthco.com 

Elizabeth Wroe, J.D.
Leavitt Partners, Principal Partner
elizabeth.wroe@leavittpartners.com 

Experts and Analysts

Stephanie Anthony, J.D., MPH 
Manatt Health, Senior Advisor
santhony@manatt.com 

James Capretta, MPP 
American Enterprise Institute, Resident Fellow and Milton Friedman Chair
jcapretta@aei.org 

Debbie Curtis
McDermott+Consulting, Vice President,
Dcurtis@mcdermottplus.com 

Charlene Frizzera 
CF Health Advisors, Co-founder and President
cfrizzera@cfhealthadvisors.com 

Genevieve M. Kenney, Ph.D., M.A. 
Urban Institute, Senior Fellow and Vice President of Health Policy Center
jkenney@urban.org 

Jennifer Podulka, MPA
Health Management Associates, Principal
jpodulka@healthmanagement.com

Tim Westmoreland, J.D.
Georgetown Law, Professor
westmort@law.georgetown.edu 

Rodney L. Whitlock, Ph.D. 
McDermott+Consulting, Vice President
RWhitlock@mcdermottplus.com 

Government

Marvin Figueroa, Ed.M. 
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Director of the Office and Intergovernmental and External Affairs
Marvin.figueroa@hhs.gov 

Carries Hughes, M.A. 
House Education and Labor Committee, Health and Human Services Director
Carolyn.hughes@mail.house.gov 

Hannah Katch, MPP
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS), Senior Policy Analyst
Hanna.katch@cms.hhs.gov 

David Meyers, M.D. 
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Deputy Director at Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
David.meyers@ahrq.hhs.gov 

Stakeholders

Frederick Isasi, J.D., MPH 
Families USA, Executive Director
fisasi@familiesusa.org 

Hannah Maniates, MPH 
National Association of Medicaid Directors, Policy Analyst
Hannah.maniates@medicaiddirectors.org 

Hemi Tewarson, J.D., MPH 
National Academy for State Health Policy (NASHP), President and Executive Director
htewarson@nashp.org 

Aaron Wesolowski 
American Hospital Association (AHA), Vice President of Policy Research, Analytics, and Strategy
awesolowski@aha.org 

Return to main event »