Trailblazing Tech or Dodgy Device? The Future of Consumer Wearables

Speakers

Adimika Arthur
HealthTech for Medicaid, Executive Director
adimika@ht4m.org

Brian Kelly
IQVIA, President, Payer and Provider Solutions
brian.kelly@iqvia.com

Van Krishnamoorthy
Tactical Navigation Tools, CEO
van@feeltnt.com

Jasmaine McClain
Avalere Health, Senior Manager
JMcClain@avalere.com

Kistein Monkhouse
Patient Orator, Founder and CEO
kisteinmonkhouse@patientorator.net

Experts and Analysts

John-Ross Rizzo
New York University Tandon School of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine, Neurology, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, and Biomedical Engineering
JohnRoss.Rizzo@nyulangone.org

Robert Saunders
Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy, Research Director, Payment and Delivery System Reform
robert.saunders@duke.edu

Kaakpema “KP” Yelpaala
access.mobile International, CEO and Founder
kp@accessmobileinc.com

Government

George Chambers
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services, Executive Director for Technology Modernization Office of Application & Platform Solutions
George.Chambers@hhs.gov

Anand Shah
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Deputy Commissioner for Medical and Scientific Affairs
Anand.Shah@fda.hhs.gov

John Shoemaker
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Information Technology Specialist
John.Shoemaker@fda.hhs.gov

Carolyn Clancy
U.S. Department of Veteran’s Affair, Deputy Assistant Undersecretary for Health
carolyn.clancy@va.gov

Stakeholders

Christine Bechtel
X4 Health, Co-Founder
cb@x4health.com

Dena Mendelsohn
Elektra Labs, Director of Health Policy and Data Governance
dena@elektralabs.com